Customer Reviews & Feedback

Real People Real Results

"In the 5 years since attending MSOPI I have met some amazing people, avoided a number of mistakes, gained a respectable reputation in the industry, had dinner with Rob Moore and finally given up employment to go self-employed. Progressive Property gave me the knowledge and network to make some bold personal and business decisions."

- Ranjit Singh Seerah

Ranjit Singh Seerah

GENERATING £100K ANNUAL REVENUE/TURNOVER

> Generating £100K annual revenue/turnover
> Completed 7 investment renovations for myself and business partners
> Run a 5 figure consulting business
> Have a growing team of 3 working with the business part time
> Left my career/job after over 30 years in the construction industry working for others
> Started a new architectural design business
> Helped over 100 people with their property projects
> Have mentored nearly 50 people get started or scale their property businesses

“It was love at first post with Rob Moore, I admired him for actually posting on Facebook and building a personal rapport. I’ve attended MSOPI, JV, HMO, 12 month VIP Mentorship Kryptonite and Elite Speaking Revolution. 

In the 5 years since attending MSOPI I have met some amazing people, avoided a number of mistakes, gained a respectable reputation in the industry, had dinner with Rob Moore and finally given up employment to go self-employed. Progressive Property gave me the knowledge and network to make some bold personal and business decisions.

Before attending the courses I had a near death experience in 2014 with Sepsis. I stared the devil in the face and won! This was the wake up call I needed to do something to create a different income stream. 

I had a regular 9-5 job, but felt stuck in a career that had lost its appeal and had very little time to do my charity work. I also care for my 2 children with a very rare health condition. There are only 200 children/people in the UK with this condition – cystinosis.

After the courses I felt nervous and unsure about meeting new people, had anxiety when speaking in public and lacked the confidence in believing in myself. I wobbled a lot in my mindset and doubted my investment in training, but Progressive helped me overcome all of this. 

Now, I’m at the stage where I can balance my time between family, property, architectural design and charity work. And, I was awarded the Queens Award for Voluntary Services in 2019.

Cara Shardlow

The course gave me massive confidence to go and get my 1st R2SA plus the background knowledge to take on managed properties.

Before attending Progressive’s courses, our delegate Cara Shardlow was at an all time low. Now her confidence has grown, she believes in herself again and look at these amazing results to prove it:

> Own 4 R2SA units

> Profit of £56K

> Turning over just short of £20K per month

> More money than she has earned in 25 years!

> Got first R2SA unit within only 4 weeks of doing the intensive SA course

> Managing 12 other properties

> About to take on first VA

> Looking at doing JV with apart-hotels with 2 people

> Quickly grown her holiday letting business in just 1 year

“I came to the MSOPI event and knew I wanted to be the best in SA so had to sign up. When I signed up for the course I was in a total panic and had no idea how I would pay for it! 

I loved the positive energy and great advice given by so many knowledgeable people already doing SA and that had come from hard backgrounds. The course gave me massive confidence to go and get my 1st R2SA plus the background knowledge to take on managed properties.

Because I got myself even more into debt when signing up, this was a massive incentive to go full on into getting more properties and build my income. The knowledge, support and guidance from the trainers has definitely helped my mindset to push ahead even when it got really hard.

Before attending the course I was at an all time low. Recently divorced, with my equestrian business of nearly 20 years failing, I was in a lot of debt and felt completely lost. I was working 24 hours a day, 7 days per week, with little money, I had to borrow money from family and credit cards to keep afloat and was struggling. I needed more income, something that would give me money for my future, stability and pension as well as more free time.

Channel managers were one of the biggest challenges for me. I went through 4 to get to the one I now have and remember being sat on the floor crying many times trying to get them to work! COVID also hit just 4 months after I had started my business and I honestly thought I would be bankrupt at the end of April 2020.

I’ve survived near bankruptcy, divorce and COVID to be earning more than I ever have in my life, and all in less than 18 months. I’m now at a completely different place. I have never earned so much money in my life, don’t get me wrong this has not been an easy journey but you just have to keep going no matter how hard, and it does work!!”

“I came to the MSOPI event and knew I wanted to be the best in SA so had to sign up. When I signed up for the course I was in a total panic and had no idea how I would pay for it!”

-Cara Shardlow 

"Met so many amazing people, including the legendary trainers!"

-Heidi Louise

Heidi Louise

Met so many amazing people, including the legendary trainers! 

Bloody hell! Where do I begin!? Just got home from MSOPI. Another amazing 3 days. Met so many amazing people, including the legendary trainers! 

Got the privilege of sitting directly in front of Rob Moore whilst he answered questions. 

A week after doing No money down. I went straight to a portfolio landlord who offered me 28 properties to lease and received some great advice on the deal from Kevin J McDonnell

So on the way home I rang the investor and sorted out the next steps and business plan 

What a busy 12 days! Ps love the stripes 

Lana Hu

I have now secured my first property - an EDC in east London! Thanks to Kevin McDonnell’s personal guidance

1 week after the combined R2R and NMD course, and with me immediately signing up for the NMD mastermind, I have now secured my first property - an EDC in east London! Thanks to Kevin McDonnell’s personal guidance I have managed to secure the property at an extremely good price given the area, and really helped out the vendor in the process. Negotiated on Friday over the phone followed by an email summarising the offer (making sure to package the ‘pain with the pleasure’ as Kevin says, and breaking down all the figures plainly for the vendor) - by Sunday at midnight she emailed to say she was all in. 

Looking forward to securing many more in east London in the near future. What I have learned and continue to learn is priceless.

"I have managed to secure the property at an extremely good price given the area, and really helped out the vendor in the process."

- Lana Hu

"Have attended a few training days at Progressive and have come away each time buzzing."

-Tracey Louise Smith 

Tracey Louise Smith 

They really do everything they can to support you

Have attended a few training days at Progressive and have come away each time buzzing. The team are amazing and extremely helpful. No question is a bad question and they really do everything they can to support you. Can't wait to get back down.


Thank you to Rebecca Smith David Siegler and Rob Moore for inspiring me from the beginning 

What a massive difference property has made to my life. Not only am I in love with what I do and making good money but the biggest thing for me is the network which I like to call my property family. 

I've just spent two days in London and travelled down on my own knowing I have so many wonderful friends and contacts where ever I go that means I will not be alone. In fact it's been crazy I haven't even had chance to catch up with everyone I intended to so apologies 

I've had great times with my friends and also met new investors and have some very exciting opportunities in the pipeline. 

Wow what a time I've had. Thank you to Rebecca Smith David Siegler and Rob Moore for inspiring me from the beginning 

"Wow what a time I've had. Thank you to Rebecca Smith David Siegler and Rob Moore for inspiring me from the beginning"

-Katy Wilson

"My own mindset & buying a 35,000ft2 building in 6 weeks with private money was a challenge, but I did it. Thank you!"

- Jerry Alexander

Jerry Alexander

6 FIGURES of Income (From a Podcast)! And a 7 FUGURE commercial rental income. Wow!

6 FIGURES of Income (From a Podcast)! And a 7 FUGURE commercial rental income. Wow!

My awesome client Jerry Alexander has gained some HUGE results, despite some BIG challenges. Please give him a shout out for succeeding through the lockdown: 

• Increased commercial portfolio by 45,000ft2 of office and workspace units acquired a small container storage business. 

• Increased turnover to 7 figure commercial rental income. 

• Started Commercial Property podcast and have generated a 6 figure income off the back of it.

"Rob, I currently have 3 different six figure businesses as well as the 7 figure commercial rental business. So spinning plates can be difficult particularly during the last 12 months of COVID which has had a big impact on our restaurant business and rental business.

Diversifying into the podcast and consultancy business has helped on a number of levels. Without the support and accountability of yourself and the Podcast Mastermind I would still be talking about doing it. My own mindset & buying a 35,000ft2 building in 6 weeks with private money was a challenge, but I did it. Thank you!"

Dan Newcastle & Jez Moses

70 Deals in 12 Months & 6 Figures in Income & JV Finance!

Wow check this out from VIP member & amazing client/community members Dan Newcastle & Jez Moses. Let’s celebrate him in the comments too…

• Sold over 70 deals in 12 months 
 Six figure revenue streams from sourcing and project management 
• In-house letting agency with 10 full time staff 
• Raised six figures of investor finance in 12 months (loan and learn)
• Purchased 5 properties (2k net) in 12 months 

"How we achieved these with Rob & Progressive’s help:

We’re currently on the progressive VIP and marketing mastermind. We have learnt about how to leverage, and run a systemised business. Rob has helped us level up our marketing which has enabled us to achieve 700 investors for our property sourcing company. Specifically, Rob has helped me focus on my target market. We now spend time on things that bring in income, which is allowing us to scale.

But it hasn’t come without it’s challenges:

Cashflow has been a difficult hurdle to overcome. We didn’t start with a large pot of capital (only 10k), so to get where we are in one year has been super challenging. The second is mindset. We lacked the mindset to scale at the beginning because we didn’t test and implement the right strategies. Robs training has allowed us to focus and therefore spend time on what truly matters in our business.

And on our ever first project we hired a builder who was a ‘friend of a friend’ who did our first ever refurb. He did a runner and cost us 12k overall in damages. Falsified damp work, and took his second instalment and left us high and dry. We didn’t vet him properly, and we didn’t have the systems and processes in place to avoid such a risk for our business. We learnt this the hard way”. 

A true Progressive success story. Dealing with challenges and getting results. 


"Specifically, Rob has helped me focus on my target market. We now spend time on things that bring in income, which is allowing us to scale."

- Dan Newcastle & Jez Moses

"Specifically, Rob has helped me focus on my target market. We now spend time on things that bring in income, which is allowing us to scale."

- Rick Cusimano

Rick Cusimano

Created an investment portfolio worth £1.1 MILLION!

Check out these life changing results from our amazing delegate and community member Rick Cusimano.  

• Created an investment portfolio worth £1.1M
• Bought and sold over 40 properties/sites
• Setup a letting agency managing 60 units and growing
• Employed 3 members of staff
• Projects in planning/development with GDV of £3.3 million
• Much more time at home with the kids!

How he’s achieved these results with Progressive’s help:

“I’ve attended the Masterclass foundation course, No Money Down and Deal Packaging (this is the route we decided to take). The content was great, I got to engage with others, make friendships and the courses gave me the confidence to go out and take action. I trusted Progressive because of the expert knowledge of the speakers and community spirit. Progressive gave me the knowledge to go out and look for deals, after attending the course my wife and I quit our jobs and got started! Our lives are now HUGELY different: we spend lots of time at home, it’s a joy to go to work and we now have the option to retire 20+ years earlier than we would have before getting into property. We couldn’t have done it without Progressive.”

Before attending Progressive’s courses, what was life like for Rick?:

“I worked long hours in a high stress corporate job. Used to leave the house at 7am with a long commute and was often out of the house for 12+ hours per day meaning I got to spend little time with my daughter. I had little savings and high consumer debt with no prospect of retiring before 65. My work and lifestyle was unfulfilling and stressful.”

The challenges and successes Rick faced along the way:

“Initially progress was slow, a lot of things went wrong and we had a lot of false starts which cost time and money. Then we got our first big win which was a flip we did with family which sold for a £30K profit. We shared our details about that on social media and were approached by an investor looking for similar deals. That was a pivotal time for us because it gave us a clear direction to move in.”

This is the kind of success story we love to hear at Progressive! Full of real life results, overcoming obstacles and achieving goals. Please show your appreciation for @RickCusimano’s hard work in the comments below and ask him any questions you might have.

John Paul Reilly 

£90k per month revenue in less than 2 years IN COVID!

My great client & community member John Paul Reilly has just sent me his results (& challenges) on WhatsApp. Check this out & please congratulate him in the comments…

"Since following you and being part of your community I have gone from no work life balance running one company doing 50k per month, to it doing over 90k per month on average, all through Covid.

I’ve started a podcast that is now being monetised. 

After not doing anything in property for 8 years, I'm due to get the keys on a buy to let this month that should cash flow £300 per month.

I’ve started a coaching business that actually has clients, but more than this I have the work life balance that was missing in my life. 

My confidence has grown 10 fold and for the first time In a long time I am no longer having dark thoughts and I’m the happiest I've been In a long time. 

It sounds dramatic but being part of your community, buying your books, following you on social media and having one 2 one calls (7 I think in total) with you has saved me. Thank you Rob".

"After not doing anything in property for 8 years, I'm due to get the keys on a buy to let this month that should cash flow £300 per month."

-John Paul Reilly

1000's + Positive Reviews

Progressive and the co-founders have 1,000s of positive reviews (and a few critical ones!) going back to 2007. You can read or review Progressive on the following trust sites, Click on the logos to read the reviews:

Progressive, and co-founders Rob Moore and Mark Homer care and want to help you start and scale your property empire

They don’t claim to be perfect, but are personal and accessible. In the rare instances that there is a bad review or issue, they will endeavour to help the reviewer to a good outcome.

Progressive do not delete bad reviews in their community, instead look to solve the issue. Whilst the average rating is very high, their reviews also have some critics, which is understandable for a company going since 2007 & being the UK's largest yet most personal property training company. You will find some of the reviews are from trolls, and Progressive accept this as part of the cost of doing what they do.

Progressive have also trained many of the competitors in the property market, many being Progressive students in the beginning, and have inspired and taught many people in setting up their own property training business.

Here is just a small selection of the feedback (1000’s emails, calls, letters & videos) we’ve received from our Handsfree Investors, Mastermind, Masterclass & MSOPI events Attendees, Mentorship attendees, Book Buyers & Facebook community. Feel free to contact them if you want to talk to them about their experiences & results with Progressive

Spotlight Case Studies

Katie Piper 

Writer, activist, television presenter
and model 

Katie Piper talks to Progressive co-founder Rob Moore about when they first met, the property courses Katie did at Progressive & why she got into property. 

Video Case Studies

An easy read that will help you achieve your property goals

amazon
★★★★★
Having previously read the 3rd edition go the book I was interested to see how the 4th edition had been updated. The 4th edition has been completely refreshed to reflect changes in the property market and to provide a lot of additional content. As with all of the other books by Rob and Mark it is a enjoyable and easy read, it presents a subject that can sometimes be a little dry in an engaging manner that holds the reads attention to the end of the book. If you are just starting out on your property career I would suggest this should be your go to book to get you started in the correct direction and get the results you want quicker than you think is possible. For the seasoned investor the book is useful reference guide and provides good advice to get you from a busy landlord to professional property investor.
- Alan Sherdi

There is lots of very useful information in this book

amazon
★★★★★
Whether you're new to property or a seasoned investor, there is lots of very useful information in this book! I like to learn from people who have already been successfully and this updated edition contains even more stuff than I expected. It's well worth a read if you want to change your mindset and be better at property.
- Benjamin Clare

A must for Property investors

amazon
★★★★★
Superb book written by two experts in their field. New to property investing, interested in property investing - this will help you on your journey! Packed full of great content
- Brendan Gannon

Brilliant 3 days

Progressive Property
★★★★★
Following a brilliant 3 days with likeminded people as MSOPI ive only gone and become a VIP excited and just a little scared yikes!
- Alice Clayton

Fabulous three days

reviews
★★★★★
Fabulous three days at msopi at the weekend. Massive thank you to all the staff and Toni, Kevin, David and Liam for delivering some inspiring content. My son is looking forward to starting his Deal Packaging course in May.
- Debbie Turner

Many thanks

testimonials-msopi
★★★★★
Many thanks especially to Toni, Kevin and David for a fantastic 3 days at MSOPI this weekend. I brought my son with me and now he understands why I get so excited about property and the big difference mixing with like minded people can make. I made the decision to change our lives and joined VIP.. signed up for some courses and can't wait to get started. I'll be honest, it's all a bit scary but I know that we'll get great support in this community... so here goes!
- Nikki Matheson

Amazing

reviews
★★★★★
I bought a five unit for £195,000 , which has now been revalued at an amazing £490,000
- Andy Beech

Fantastic!

testimonials-msopi
★★★★★
In October 2016 I found MSOPI, Fantastic!!! I have pushed but need to push harder, I wanted to deal source. Wanted to build cash flow and make a name, build a brand. Not giving up. I secured my 1st deal yesterday for overseas investor dealing direct to vendor. Investor now will have instant equity in a great location of knowle ( Solihull). The light refurb will be managed and will be LET, hands off investment! Thank you Progressive, progressive Birmingham & Grant Mcewan. Need more, want more, feed the beast! Will help anyone that needs a boost.
- Adam Ismay

Amazing trainers at the MSOPI

reviews
★★★★★
Also wanted to thank the amazing trainers at the MSOPI event David Siegler, Kevin McDonnell, Anne Houlton and Bethany Lee-Ashby and Josh for being great hosts and to the rest of the progressive team. Also met the wonderfully natural property investor Simon Donovan. Feel so excited to be part of the property world
- Abigail Langridge

Enjoyed a brilliant 3 days

reviews
★★★★★
I enjoyed a brilliant 3 days at my first MSOPI in Manchester with my son Phil Essery. We got a great deal out of the weekend & met some lovely people, learnt a lot, had some laughs, made some steps towards our goals. I love this education & having my eyes opened to the limitless opportunities available given the right knowledge, network & confidence to make your move & take action!!! Toni Gargan & David seigler were amazing hosts & all the speakers were truly inspiring and real! Looking forward to some further training in Peterborough at the end of August and with Andi Cooke & Lloyd Girardi in September. In the meantime we'll be soaking up as much education as possible from books, webinars, audio, social media etc. Anyone in the Formby, Liverpool, Northwest area feel free to get in touch. Have a great day everyone!!!
- Jenny Essery

Thank You Progressive!

testimonials-msopi
★★★★★
Thank You Progressive! Some 18 months ago my Husband Kenneth Martin attended his first MISOPI in Glasgow and was truly inspired by Paul Smith. Kenneth Martin told me about the SA strategy and having a background and and eduction in hospitality it was a perfect fit. I got into action soon after planning my strategy and setting up some basic systems. A year ago today I welcomed my very first guest in the first property. It has been an exciting year, everything has not been perfect but it would be no fun if it was. I have the privilege of working along side an incredible team of people who are making Scottish Serviced Apartments bigger better and stronger every day. We have incredible JV partners that are a joy to work with. Currently we have 22 units open which will double in the coming months. I am so looking forward to the future I wanted to say a huge THANK YOU to the progressive community in particular Paul Smith. A personal thank you to my incredible husband for his unfaltering support and belief in me. He has is own progressive journey reaching for the stars with commercial development. This community has changed our lives forever and I am very grateful to be celebrating our first birthday.
- Sandra Martin

Loads of informative content

Progressive Property
★★★★★
Just got home after 3 days at MSOPI and what a great way to spend it. Loads of informative content. Thank you to all of the team a progressive for a fantastic weekend. I have invested in the commercial conversion master class and I can't wait to learn more! Has anyone got any advice or guidance on things I can do before the course to further my knowledge? Thanks in advance
- Jason Hunt

Fantastic weekend at MSOPI

Progressive Property
★★★★★
Fantastic weekend at MSOPI with great people! I've made a start on my to-do list I came back with but it is quite lengthy! Any tips on which bits to focus on before now and starting VIP would be much appreciated!
- Caroline Edwards

Day 1 of MSOPI

reviews
★★★★★
Thoroughly enjoyed day 1 of MSOPI... I am know longer sceptical only excited! Speakers were excellent. Thank you
- Sarah Hunter

Massive Shoutout for Progressive and all the staff,

Progressive Property
★★★★★
Massive Shoutout for progressive and all the staff, and all the amazing speakers and trainers, and of course all the people in MSOPI in London this weekend. I am new to property, it was my first msopi and man it was mind blowing. I feel like a hurricane in my head. Thank you for a phenomenal weekend, life changing stuff. To anyone who is scared it's American in anyway I can Reassure you it's super professional, informative, pleasant and fun. Massive shoutout to Glenn Delve, Paul Smith, David Siegler, Kevin McDonnell, Toni Gargan, Anne Houlton and everyone who taught.
- Idan Caruba

It was fantastic

Progressive Property
★★★★★
Good morning everyone my name is Olivia and I've just completed MSOPI last weekend in Peterborough. It was fantastic and I met many wonderful likeminded people........ it's an honour to now be part of this network. I left with so much energy I feel more energized than a duracell battery (hehe). I took my first steps yesterday and today I have 2 viewings and will be dropping leaflets in the same area. Thank you all, at Progressive Property x
- Olivia Joseph

Sooooo excited to be here

Progressive Property
★★★★★
Hi everyone. Sooooo excited to be here. Just completed 3 days at the MSOPI at Peterborough. WOW what a great 3 days and honoured to meet so many like minded people. So a little bit about me.....spent many years in management, then stopped to have a family. During that time I worked in part time management roles and most recently became a self employed VA. We first broke into B2L's some 15 years ago and whilst kicking ourselves now, never progressed. BUT here we are and this time theres no stopping us. Those who know me would say I'm extremely passionate in all I do, loving, overly generous and most importantly care about others, their lives and how to help them progress. I think I've finally found my niche with what is about to become a new and exciting journey. Good luck everyone
- Lynne Whittingham

4th MSOPI

reviews
★★★★★
4th MSOPI - always good to come here and listen to different speakers each time. Watching Jamie York for first time, will be catching up later for a chat about Deal Packaging mastermind.
- Karl Simpson

2nd MSOPI

reviews
★★★★★
Currently @ my 2nd MSOPI and well worth it. Getting ideas that I had missed the 1st time, because I was way too excited to take it all in. Definitely recommended especially if you are a newbie like me. P.S. David Siegler killing it on stage
- Ria Love Joy

Bristol MSOPI

Progressive Property
★★★★★
Had a great time at the Bristol MSOPI. Met some great people and made some good contacts. Hope we will keep in contact
- Caroline Clarke

Thanks

Progressive Property
★★★★★
Thanks very much for all those at Progressive Property for making MSOPI very enjoyable.
- Matt Elliott

Just WOW!

Progressive Property
★★★★★
MSOPI in Peterborough this weekend... just WOW! So much knowledge gained, so many great, positive people met, amazing value... and it was bloody good fun! Thank you team for a great event
- Chris Moore

An invigorating and eye-opening weekend

Progressive Property
★★★★★
An invigorating and eye-opening weekend spent in Peterborough with my brother Daren Appleby. 9 years of experience of property development behind us, buying in auction, adding value, and selling on for profit. Now need to diversify and increase our cash flow, so looking at several new ways that were presented over the weekend. Until this weekend JVing, rent2rent, no money down etc etc all seemed like a 'dark art', but now really believe we can do it too, while bringing our refurbishment expertise to the table........WOW!
- Colin Appleby

Since MSOPI Bristol

testimonials-msopi
★★★★★
Good evening Progressive community, thought I'd share some of the things I have been up to since joining Progressive at MSOPI Bristol. 1. Eyes now open - check 2. Booked on Progressive courses - check 3. Started thinking about strategy/operating models and my why - check 4. Read books by Rob and Mark - check 4. Set up a company and started networking- check Now all I need to do is start my education, find a JV partner, acquire some assets, grow a successful business and then help others achieve/do the same - bring it on!
- Dan Eaton

It has renewed my determination

reviews
★★★★★
We have just returned home from the 1st MSOPI in Bristol and would like to thank Kevin Poneskis,the host, Hannah Little, Toni Gargan, Jackie Tomes, Kevin McDonnell, Liam Ryan and Jamie Madill as well as all of the Progressive staff and those who shared their experiences for making the weekend great. It has renewed my determination to make property the vehicle to get us to where we want to be. Thank you!
- Andy Caddy

VIP programme

reviews
★★★★★
Ruth and I joined Progressive in May 2017 when we attended Masterclass with Dixie, Peter and Anne. After those four days, we truly believed that reaching our property goals would be achievable through the VIP programme. We wanted to be able to build a great network of people around us to learn from and work with, as well as the accountability held by our mentor and peers. We felt confident that this would spring board us to where we want to be in twelve months time. We both live South London and work approximately 60 hrs a week each, so a high cash flowing strategy in an area where property prices are relatively low, is what we feel is necessary to get out of the 'rat race'. Although there are strategies that work in London, we are keen to own the assets rather than controlling them. After a few months of research we eventually settled on Grimsby and Cleethorpes as our goldmine area. We reached out to others in the Progressive VIP community who either lived or invested in the area for advice. Without the friendly people in the Progressive VIP community, we wouldn't have felt so confident with going forward with our HMO strategy in this area. The first goal we set was to buy 4 HMO properties and have these all cash flowing £4,000 NET by December 2018. We hit the ground running straight away, driving up to Cleethorpes, meeting builders, building relationships with agents, and viewing properties. On the morning of our first VIP meeting we found out we had our first offer accepted! Both excited and nervous, we decided to jump in at the deep end and presented the deal at the deal clinic. There was much positive response to this deal and we were able to secure our first Joint Venture partner. By the second VIP meeting we had our second deal accepted and did the deal clinic for a second time. From this we are in discussions with a few people who have expressed an interest in this deal. One of the great things about having a monthly mentoring session is that you have clear action points and tasks to complete each month to help you progress on your journey. In addition to this, the extra added bonus of the VIP Facebook group and the help desk to just fire out a quick question as and when you need it and receive speedy responses from people who have been there, done it, or are going through it at the same time is invaluable. Five months ago, none of this seemed possible or achievable, and being a part of the Progressive VIP community has helped us remain focused on the goal, learn so much more, and made some great contacts and friends along the way. We're so happy with the progress we've made so far, and can't wait to see what the next eight months will bring!
- Dwayne Alexander

£600k in JV finance

reviews
★★★★★
£600K in JV finance, multiple no money down deals, 20+ properties & £25K ppm deal packaging business
- Nick Hague

Excellent

reviews
★★★★★
After 3 months in the VIP programme and 4 months of "being in property" I have just shook hands on the first part of a £1.25m JV investment deal. Feeling pretty damn good!
- Ben Beaumont

Fantastic 2 sessions

reviews
★★★★★
Fantastic 2 sessions today with Kevin J McDonnell, packed with content, wisdom and loads of experience. Just a few key takeaways for me amongst many many others: • Believe you can CONTROL everything • Don't let the lack of funds stop you • Learn to market yourself (we're all now professional property investors) • Build your network Look forward to catching up and learning more from Kevin soon.
- Pavel Trosin

Excellemt

no-money-down
★★★★★
This is an excellent book, whether you are just thinking of getting started with your property investment journey or are a seasoned investor, there are sure to be a few little nuggets in here to help you along the way. Kevin is genuine, honest and includes examples throughout the book so you can understand how these strategies work. A 5 star from me. Not buying this book can seriously damage your wealth.
- J. Fox

starsIt’s easily the most down to earth therefore the best property book I’ve ever read.

no-money-down
★★★★★
Personally I think this book is worth thousands if not more. The author has done us all a massive service in making this knowledge so widely available for £10, £20, £50 or whatever the market places it’s final value at. It is full of real life experience combined with the key mindset attributes to success. What I like the most are the pitfalls to avoid; often missing from other property investment books. Loads of information with some good laughs sprinkled in as well. If you really are serious and committed to making a change then invest in yourself and buy it.
- Andy Holden

Brillaint Book - A must have modern day take on “No Money Down Investing “

no-money-down
★★★★★
Just finished “No Money Down” This is a Really really really good book It’s one of the rare books that you can use as a daily reference, blueprint or business plan on the myriad of different, practical ways you can get into property and grow without using your own cash. Even better, the case studies and examples are real people, real stories that show you the way. A great read Kevin, thank you M
- M

Gold dust on every page

no-money-down
★★★★★
This book could be your secret weapon for escaping the 9 to 5. It is jam packed full of tips, tools and tried-and-tested techniques for doing exactly what is promised on the cover. The style of writing is chatty and easy to digest, there is no jargon and no estate agents talk. There simply is no bull. Kevin tells his own true but ridiculous story about how he started his journey, and you wont believe the speed and height of his trajectory since he began to APPLY the lessons which he spells out so clearly in this book. Whoever told you about this book, you will thank a thousand times. On every page is gold dust. To be honest, I can't believe that Kevin's has written a book so full of pure gold that you can buy for a tenner! Buy it, jump in there and you will immediately catch Kevin's infectious enthusiasm for using property to find true financial freedom.
- Phil

Attention newbies: must must must read

no-money-down
★★★★★
Being a newbie until I read the book all my thought process was running around my own perceptions and by the time I finished my reading I left too far apart between perception and reality. The reality is, anyone cannot think all dynamics of every NEW CHALLENGE we take in our life and here we left with two options learn everything by your own trial and error(which might cost you a lot in terms of time and money) Or learn/get educated from “others experience” to form a strong foundation for your venture and at same time helps yourself to set broad mindset. This book is unsurpassed opportunity to elaborate so many options available to make strong base for property business. I really appreciate Kevin as he has managed to put so many tools and ideas in his book. I also liked his idea that when you seek for any deal, prepare with multiple options of A, B ,C, D….. as many as you can to suit vendors circumstances rather than going with only boolean of two options of Yes/No. Once again, big thanks Kevin, I couldn't recommend it high enough.
- Sachin Kothavale

At last a property book with truely useful, pertinent information for property investors.

no-money-down
★★★★★
Ok, we've all been there and purchased books on property investing and thought, yeah its ok for you to write that but..... This is my first amazon review and this book deserves it. It is full of up to date, relevant easy to digest information and the author is not adverse to explain the downsides as well as the positives. There are some genuine nuggets of gold here and I have been genuinely moved to action by it's content. If you are serious about moving into property and think money is your barrier, this book will explain why that mind set is not correct. I would highly recommend the book, it is worth ten times the initial investment.
- Mark WHITTAKER

Great Book, packed with info

no-money-down
★★★★★
Kevin lays it on the line how to use this method and explains it really well. Contrary to certain other feedback you are left in no doubt how this works and how it can be done with none of your own money. Read it carefully and take notes or annotate the book. You will refer to it regularly. If your serious about property investing you need this in your library.
- hairydancer

One of the best property books ever.

no-money-down
★★★★★
This is hands down one of the best property education books that I have ever read. And I say this from experience as I read 3-4 books every month. It has practical tips, explanations of different strategies and how to implement them. There are a lot of pictures inside which makes it even easier to understand. After all the knowledge the best part is that Kevin deals with the right mindset you need in order to successfully apply the practical strategies. I have started applying what Ive learned in the book and have already achieved results - meeting landlords, explaining then what I do and getting them interested in how we can work together. Aweosme book I give it 5/5 10/10 & 20/20 all at the same time. Simply awesome.
- Atanas

A wealth of information

podcast
★★★★★
Peter is delivering tons of property investing knowledge in an unassuming, clear, and concise way. Well worth listening to this podcast if you want to increase your skills in property investing.
- Agathoklis

5 star is least I could do for you

no-money-down
★★★★★
I met Kevin in 2017. Very nice guy, always full of energy and enthusiam. When you buy a book, you dont just buy a book, you give your trust to the author. Kevin is a true inspiration of what could be achieved if only you put your mind to it. Amazing book and full of good content, lots to learn from for beginners and professionals. (I know what Im talking about after spending well over £20,000 on my property education, sourcing well over £1m worth of property and purchasing over £500,000 of property for myself) I am actually quite surprised that Kevin uncovers a lot of golden nuggets which I personally only learned thru expensive mentorships. Thank you Sir
- Jegors

Kay Bennallack

testimonials-bps
★★★★★
What a great couple of days. First, I attended the Beginners Property Secrets and then today my first VIP day. Everyone was so welcoming and I really felt like part of the community. Watch this space guys, onwards and upwards. Thank you so much for making Steve and I so at home and see you all there again next month.
- Kay Bennallack

Mikki Ashton

testimonials-bps
★★★★☆
Had a fantastic day at Progressive Towers on the Beginners Property Secrets day. Learned loads and made some new friends, hopefully for years to come!!
- Mikki Ashton

Adam Galbraith

testimonials-bps
★★★★★
OMG!!! Sorry guys, I just have to add to my previous post… I’ve just realised that 1 year today was the day I did my first BPS, hosted by Rebecca Smith and Toni Gargan… Bought our first in February and we’ve actually exchanged on our 7th property today HAPPY ANNIVERSARY MEEEEEE!!!! Number 8 is next week and then 9 is about 6 weeks. I bloody love Progressive!!!! MASSIVE thank you and gratitude to EVERYONE who has helped me in my first year! Here’s to the next 12 months!!! xxx
- Adam Galbraith

Scott Williams

testimonials-bps
★★★★★
Education is so important. I had the pleasure of listening to the amazing Anne Houlton today at the Beginners Property Secrets discovery day (thank you!) Without a doubt, educating yourself can be the difference between being successful or unsuccessful.
- Scott Williams

The speakers are charismatic and interesting

podcast
★★★★★
Any podcast that gets you wanting to buy property and gets you on the ladder of finding the information is good. These guys will point you in the right direction for free and if you want help they have the templates and classes to buy. They are a well established brand, i have been on the free courses even though I already am on the investing ladder because I like to keep on learning. The speakers are charismatic and interesting. Investing in yourself is priceless so when it’s free grab it with both hands.
- Damp Sam

Informative, relative and great to listen to

podcast
★★★★★
Peter is awesome! Humble and down to earth property professional who always gives listeners a balanced view on all things property investing!
- Martin Snaith

Even More Amazing Reviews:

“What got you to where you are now will not get you to where you want to go so trust in the fact that if someone like me or any other trainer or trainee that has passed through Progressive and achieved something you want, then you can too.”

- Curtis Knapton

“In the 5 years since attending MSOPI I have met some amazing people, avoided a number of mistakes, gained a respectable reputation in the industry, had dinner with Rob Moore and finally given up employment to go self-employed.”

Ranjit Sing Seerah

“The content shared in the community is invaluable and we could not have got to where we are without Progressive and our private mentor. If people are sitting on the fence about getting into property, just go for it! The community is so supportive and it's such an exciting group to be part of.”

- Daniela & Vito Iannelli (Dad and daughter)

“Survived near bankruptcy, divorce and COVID to be earning more than I ever have in my life, and all in less than 18 months.”

Cara Shardlow

“I trusted Progressive because of the expert knowledge of the speakers and community spirit. Progressive gave me the knowledge to go out and look for deals, after attending the course my wife and I quit our jobs and got started! Our lives are now HUGELY different: we spend lots of time at home, it’s a joy to go to work and we now have the option to retire 20+ years earlier than we would have before getting into property. We couldn’t have done it without Progressive.”

Rick Cusimano

“Progressive have been absolutely integral in my progress so far, they piqued that initial interest with their fantastic books about property investment. They then focussed me on a strategy, taught me how to implement that strategy in detail with the No Money Down training and now provide continued support through the Mastermind programme.”

- Matt Blair

Our Trainers

You might have seen some posts from the amazing people we have trained, but we’d love for you to get to know what they were like before they achieved this amazing success?

Anne Houlton

Anne was a hobby property investor for 13 years before attending Progressive Property’s MSOPI event in 2014, where her life changed and she quickly realised her property hobby could become a proper property business. She now owns 84 properties with a monthly cashflow of £25,400 per month!

What made you interested in property investment and starting a property portfolio?

My friends bought an investment property in 2001 and told me that the rent would be more than the mortgage payment. This seemed a great idea to me and was the only “education” I had when starting in property.

How did you take that next step?

I refinanced our home and used that as the seed capital for our property business.

What were you doing before you got into property?

I was a dentist for 30 years before attending the MSOPI even in January 2014.

What was your work situation and lifestyle like?

I was working in a very stressful job. Comfortably off, but little time to spend doing the things I love in life. Wanted more time and freedom.

What were the struggles/challenges you faced during your property journey?

Had to replace both my husband and I’s six figure incomes from my job as a dentist and his as a GP with income from property. We were able to do this 16 months after attending the MSOPI event.

How did you get involved with Progressive Property and Rob Moore?

I attended MSOPI in January 2014, then in July 2015 I became a trainer with Progressive for the Property Investor’s Masterclass - the UK’s leading property training course that teaches you everything you need to become a full or part-time property investor.

Why do you like working with Progressive Property?

Progressive have a simple system for everything. I also love being part of Masterclass and seeing the difference it has made to so many people's lives who are now financially free through property investing.

How has your life changed?

I have gone on to set up a Lettings Agency that manages my own properties for an additional income stream. My property businesses take up less than 5 hours a week of my time by outsourcing most of the work and I get to share my property knowledge with others at Progressive’s Masterclass.

Before the pandemic, my husband and I got to travel one month in three, and were discovering new countries and new cultures in a way we could never have dreamed of just a few years ago. We can’t wait to get back to it!

What do you love about property investing?

My first love is Single Lets and I want to teach people about how to get into them because the income is the most passive of any property strategy with long-term tenants and high demand. They are a low-risk, low time-intensive, Set and Forget strategy. Perfect for any investor! With Single Let's it really is possible to do one-tenth of the work you are currently doing in your career and make ten times the money, you just need to be shown how!

What would you say to someone who was in your past situation?

Everybody needs to build a property portfolio to secure their own future and build a legacy for generations to come.

What motivates you every day?

To live life to the fullest!

"Replaced both my husband and I’s six figure incomes from my job as a dentist and his as a GP with income from property. We were able to do this 16 months after attending the MSOPI event."

- Anne Houlton